Random Shit VI (1/28/2012)

Needing a solution
to break my seclusion.
I want your inclusion.
I beg for no more erosion
of my sanity. Explosions
around my institution,
dying for a resolution,
begging for a new constitution.
Mental ejaculation,
hallucinatory adoration,
and fanciful creations
spur from the revolution
of moral deception.

Maximum acceleration
towards his decertification,
robbing himself of his identification
in the process of self defecation.
Degradation and separation
mixed with deforestation
is bad for her education.
Don’t interrupt my excretion,
or suffer your own fecal crucifixion.
Do I have a clear explanation
for this lyrical excretion?
Past the date of expiration
I sensed from your exhilaration
from hearing about the exposition
of the people eaters and the habitation
styles of the grizzly bear population.
I want complete fission and friction
between you and I, resulting in fertilization;
thousands of rubbers with the inclination
for oral and facial ejaculation.

What is my ambition?
What is my motivation
in writing this inception?
This is an infection
within an infection,
a deep meditation
within a meditation,
a deeper lesion
within a lesion,
a beautiful creation
within a scarred creation.
Now, you can see my intention.
This all serves a function,
a very unclear interpretation
of my imagination.
I’ve decided to leave my prison,
no longer affected by poison.
Need your love for consumption.
Want to prove I’m not a contradiction.
You are my favorite decision.
There better be no discrimination
from you; I want non-fiction
romance, giving me glorious radiation,
giving me a complete obsession
over you. My lifelong mission
is to win you over with overwhelming passion,
influencing your reactions
with great persuasion,
making you believe I am your solution,
as I believe you are my solution.

Leave a comment